School Food Champion Programme Full

Only here you are always welcome, together with online casino login you have no equal! We are delighted to announce that the School Food Champion Programme is now full.  We are no longer able to accept anyone else onto the programme, but if you are interested in being kept informed of developments once this pilot programme finishes, please do contact us.

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome some of our newest recruits to the School Food Champions programme.


Mandy Wilkinson – Aylesbury Grammar School

Vicki Simper – Chipping Campden School

Philippa Wraithmell – Nottingham Academy

Lorraine Mason – The Hayling College

Yvette Rowe – Highfurlong School

Chris Popple – Chesterton Community College

Danielle Bernstone – Longbenton Community College

Sue Bayley – Pendle Vale College

Rachel Hansbro – Rodillian Academy

Jade Downes – Brine Leas School

Kulsoom Khan – Penwortham Girls High School

Christine Birrell – Alec Hunter Academy

Demelza Edwards – Budehaven Community School

Patricia Durham – Wellacre Academy

Tom Kearns – Hodgson Academy

Sharon Jennison – Ribblesdale High School

Sarah Noone – Ellington and Hereson School

Gillian Hepworth – Cardinal Wiseman School

Jo Stuckey – Denefield School

Orla Gallagher – Wanstead High

Jo Sherriff – St Anthonys Girls Catholic Academy

Jennifer Burns – St Michaels CofE High School

Regina Darcy – Archbishop Isley Catholic School

Sarah-Jane Le-Strange – Children’s Support Services, Essex


We are looking forward to working with you as your start your School Food Champion journey. 

Back to Updates

Design and Technology Association

16 Wellesbourne House, Walton Road, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire, CV35 9JB
Tel: 01789 470 007 | Email: